Monday, 14 September 2015

Series 9 Titles Revealed.

All 12 episode titles for Series 9 have now been released. They are:

1. The Magician's Apprentice.
2. The Witch's Familiar.
3. Under The Lake.
4. Before The Flood.
5. The Girl Who Died.
6. The Woman Who Lived.
7. Invasion of the Zygons.
8. Inversion of the Zygons.
9. Sleep No More.
10. Face The Raven.
11. Heaven Sent.
12. Hell Bent.

Good to see a nice old fashioned story title in there at No.7. And "Heaven" gets into the titles two series running.

Update 9.30pm: Just heard that the Zygon episode titles have been tweaked - so bang goes the classic old style one. They are now The Zygon Invasion and The Zygon Inversion.

No comments:

Post a Comment